Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Japan Week | Kusama Infinity: The Life and Art of Yayoi Kusama

Saturday June 22, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Silent Movie Night: Buster Keaton Double-Feature

Friday July 26, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Public Viewing | Broadcast of the Funeral of John Sinclair

Tuesday April 9, 2024: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Film Screening | Pariah

Monday June 3, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Film Screening | But I'm a Cheerleader

Tuesday June 11, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Film Screening | The Unabridged Mrs. Vera's Daybook

Saturday June 8, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Silent Movie Night: The Wind

Friday June 14, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Boblo Boats and the Story of Sarah E. Ray

Saturday July 27, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Movie Day at the Library: Tangled

Tuesday August 20, 2024: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Movie Day at the Library: Star Wars: A New Hope

Tuesday July 30, 2024: 2:00pm to 4:15pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room