Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Performers

Cirque Kikasse's Santé

Saturday June 15, 2024: 8:15pm to 9:00pm
Top of the Park

Graphic for events post

Performers

Cirque Kikasse's Santé

Sunday June 16, 2024: 8:00pm to 8:45pm
Top of the Park

Graphic for events post

Performers

Cirque Kikasse's Santé

Friday June 14, 2024: 8:15pm to 9:00pm
Top of the Park

Graphic for events post

Performers

CANCELED: Spirit of Aloha with Hoaloha Polynesian Dance Group

Sunday July 14, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Performers

Learn to Play the Spoons with Jim Cruise, "The Spoon Man"

Monday July 1, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Performers

Storytelling with Sculptures and Puppets

Saturday August 17, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Performers

Dusk Falling: AgawDilim

Saturday July 6, 2024: 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Performers

Drag King Revue

Saturday June 29, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Performers

Classical Music for Kids with Center Stage Strings

Wednesday July 3, 2024: 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
Preschool–Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Samantha Irby Experience: Bad Date Cabaret | A Comedic Evening of Crafting and Storytelling

Tuesday July 23, 2024: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room