Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

How to Catch a Meteor in your Photo of the Night Sky on AADL.TV

Friday December 11, 2020: 6:00pm to 6:30pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chapter 1 | Quiet as a Mouse: An Interactive Text Adventure

Friday January 8, 2021: 11:30am to 12:00pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

A Tour of the Universe - Live Telescope Viewing (from New Mexico!) on AADL.TV

Sunday December 6, 2020: 8:00pm to 9:00pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

How To Photograph The Night Sky With A DSLR Camera on AADL.TV

Friday December 4, 2020: 6:00pm to 6:30pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Using the Tools Collection: Scan Gauge

Tuesday December 1, 2020: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Saturday Show | Episode 26: The Great Indoors on AADL.TV!

Saturday December 5, 2020: 11:00am to 11:30am
AADL.TV
Kids & Families

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Saturday Show | Episode 25: Imagination on AADL.TV!

Saturday November 28, 2020: 11:00am to 11:30am
AADL.TV
Kids & Families

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Saturday Show | Episode 24: Helping on AADL.TV!

Saturday November 14, 2020: 11:00am to 11:30am
AADL.TV
Kids & Families

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Saturday Show | Episode 23: The Time Machine on AADL.TV!

Saturday November 7, 2020: 11:00am to 12:00pm
AADL.TV
Kids & Families

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Secret Codes and Ciphers 2: Codes on AADL.TV

Friday November 27, 2020: 1:00pm to 1:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4 – Adult