Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Running Around Town: A Preview Reading of Stephen Postema's Ann Arbor Memoir

Monday September 30, 2024: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Bicentennial Collage Workshop

Monday September 16, 2024: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

News Sprinter Social

Saturday September 14, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Public Viewing | Broadcast of the Funeral of John Sinclair

Tuesday April 9, 2024: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Art with the Archives: Stitched Photographs

Tuesday July 9, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AACHM Family Foundations Exhibit Reception

Sunday June 9, 2024: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Open Area

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Art with the Archives: Blackout Poetry

Sunday June 2, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 6–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Washtenaw Reads | Community Transcription with Justice InDeed

Wednesday April 3, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Film Screening | There Went the Neighborhood

Saturday April 6, 2024: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

News Sprinter Social

Saturday May 11, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center