Press enter after choosing selection

Trophy Holders, July 1969

Trophy Holders, July 1969 image
Published In
Ann Arbor News, July 19, 1969
"The flight winners and runners-up from the Ann Arbor Junior Golf Tournament make a happy group at the Huron Municipal Course. The trophy holders are: (standing, left to right) John Malacos, First Flight winner; Al Campbell, First Flight runner-up; Don Fahlgren, Championship Flight runner-up, Reece Lopucki, Championship Flight winner; (kneeling) Doug Gross, Fifth Flight Winner; Bob Nickels, Fifth Flight runner-up; John Evaldson, Fourth Flight runner-up; Scott Pardon, Third Flight winner; Owen Fletcher, Second Flight winner, and Steve Gantt, Second Flight runner-up. Fahlgren also got the medalist trophy."