Press enter after choosing selection

4-H Kiwanis Dinner for Prize Winners, November 1937

4-H Kiwanis Dinner for Prize Winners, November 1937 image
Published In:
Ann Arbor News, November 3, 1937
Superior 4-H Club Gains Permanent Possession Of Trophy: When they were awarded the State Savings Bank for the general excellence of their summer program at Achievement Day exercises Monday, members of the Superior 4-H Farmers Club gained permanent possession of the cup. It was the third time they had won the trophy which is being held in the picture by Donald Gill. Members of the club are from left to right: Front row -- George Carver, Wallace Smith, James Forshee, Donald Gill, Robert Copper, Glenn Fishbeck, and Janet Mulreed. In the background, reading from left to right: George McKim Jr., Lester Williams, Hugh Cooper, Clark Spike, Erwin Steeb, leader of the club, Lucy Steeb, John Smith, Elizabeth Haas, Dorothy Forshee, Virginia Forshee, Doris Fishbeck, John Carver Jr., Dorothy Braun, Elizabeth Reddeman, Elwood Parker and Leona Parker.