Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | Georgia O'Keeffe Watercolor Painting

Wednesday November 20, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | Winter Landscape

Sunday November 24, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | C├ęzanne Still Lifes

Sunday December 1, 2019: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Open Studio: Exploring Color

Sunday December 15, 2019: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | Reflections in Water

Wednesday December 18, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Drawing the Figure

Sunday December 29, 2019: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Earth Toned Landscape

Sunday January 5, 2020: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Harlem Renaissance Artists

Sunday January 12, 2020: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Women In Art

Sunday January 19, 2020: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | The Secret to Painting White

Wednesday January 29, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room