Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Patriarchal Rule and The Struggle for Change by Katherine Pfeffer Pross

Monday March 2, 2020: 9:00am to Saturday April 11, 2020
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

CANCELED: Exhibit | Rudolph Steiner Student Exhibition

Sunday March 15, 2020: 9:00am to Sunday April 12, 2020
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

CANCELED: Exhibit | Humanize the Numbers

Tuesday March 17, 2020: 9:00am to Friday April 24, 2020
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

CANCELED: Exhibit | Saline Painters Guild

Tuesday March 24, 2020: 9:00am to Wednesday May 13, 2020
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | 2020 Ann Arbor Public Schools Student Showcase

Friday April 17, 2020: 9:00am to Wednesday May 27, 2020
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit, Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit, Downtown Library: Youth Wall Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

CANCELED: Exhibit | Auxon by Douglas Bosley

Tuesday April 28, 2020: 9:00am to Sunday June 7, 2020
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit