Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit: Ultimate Texture: Collage by Sunanda Mallick

Thursday September 5, 2013: 9:00am to Monday October 14, 2013
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit: Kerrytown BookFest: Ann Arbor Bookstores Past and Present

Thursday September 5, 2013: 9:00am to Monday October 14, 2013
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit: Benedette Quilt Quarry: Quilts by Benedette Palazzola

Thursday September 5, 2013: 9:00am to Monday October 14, 2013
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit: New Art Prints By Michigan Artists

Tuesday September 17, 2013: 9:00am to Sunday October 20, 2013
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Ann Arbor Women Artists 2013 Exhibit

Thursday October 17, 2013: 9:00am to Monday November 25, 2013
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit, Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Landscape Paintings by Pat Cardiff

Saturday November 2, 2013: 9:00am to Thursday December 12, 2013
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

2014 AIA Huron Valley Honor Awards: The Huron Valley Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Tuesday December 3, 2013: 9:00am to Tuesday January 14, 2014
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

"And It Was Just Right": Food and Cooking In Children's Literature -- University of Michigan Special Collections Library

Tuesday December 3, 2013: 9:00am to Tuesday January 14, 2014
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Fairy Tale Moons: Watercolor Illustrations by Mary Stewart Adams and Patricia DeLisa

Tuesday December 3, 2013: 9:00am to Tuesday January 14, 2014
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Inspired by the Masters: Quilts by the Aussome Study Group

Friday January 17, 2014: 9:00am to Thursday February 27, 2014
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit, Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

The Creation of YAG: Ann Arbor Young Actors Guild

Friday January 17, 2014: 9:00am to Thursday February 27, 2014
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Snapshots From a Fleeting World: Altered Photographs by Sue Finley

Tuesday February 4, 2014: 9:00am to Thursday March 13, 2014
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Dark Light: Photographs -- New Work by Gale Nobes

Tuesday March 18, 2014: 9:00am to Tuesday April 29, 2014
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Ann Arbor Public Schools Annual Student Art Exhibit

Thursday April 17, 2014: 9:00am to Wednesday May 28, 2014
Downtown Library: Youth Wall Exhibit, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit, Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Child in a Strange Country: Helen Keller and the History of Education for People Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired

Friday May 2, 2014: 9:00am to Wednesday June 25, 2014
Downtown Library Lobby And 3rd Floor

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

2014 AIA Honor Awards: The Huron Valley Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Friday May 2, 2014: 9:00am to Thursday June 12, 2014
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Stacked Vessels: Glass Artwork by Annette Baron

Tuesday June 3, 2014: 9:00am to Sunday June 29, 2014
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Sights and Sounds: Photomontage by KaraLynn Kinsman

Tuesday June 3, 2014: 9:00am to Saturday June 28, 2014
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Farewell to Youth: Mixed Media Paintings – The Painting Section of the U-M Faculty Women's Club

Tuesday June 17, 2014: 9:00am to Thursday July 31, 2014
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Sights and Sounds: Photomontage by KaraLynn Kinsman

Monday June 30, 2014: 9:10am to Saturday July 12, 2014
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit