Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Mixed Media by Suzanne Hodges

Thursday March 1, 2018: 9:00am to Saturday April 14, 2018: 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Rudolph Steiner Student Exhibition

Sunday March 4, 2018: 9:00am to Saturday April 14, 2018: 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Resettlement Through The Eyes of Refugees

Sunday January 28, 2018: 9:00am to Thursday March 15, 2018: 9:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Additive/Subtractive Works by Helen Gotlib & Dylan Strzynski

Monday January 15, 2018: 9:00am to Sunday February 25, 2018: 9:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Over/Come(ing): Paintings by Juliet Seignious

Saturday January 13, 2018: 9:00am to Monday February 26, 2018: 9:00pm
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Remembering Summer: Oils & Watercolors by Marcelle Gray

Sunday December 17, 2017: 9:00am to Thursday January 25, 2018: 9:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

The Nichols Arboretum in Black and White: Photography by Jeff Clevenger

Friday December 1, 2017: 9:00am to Wednesday January 10, 2018: 9:00pm
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Climbing Out of The Abyss: Mono-prints & Mandalas by John Gutoskey

Friday December 1, 2017: 9:00am to Wednesday January 10, 2018: 9:00pm
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

No Cake is Safe: a Cakeasaurus Tale, Woodblock Prints by Marian Short

Friday December 1, 2017: 9:00am to Wednesday January 10, 2018: 9:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Ann Arbor Women Artists Fall 2017 Juried Exhibition

Tuesday October 17, 2017: 9:00am to Tuesday November 28, 2017: 9:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit, Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit