Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Above Ann Arbor: Aerial Photographs from the Ann Arbor News

Wednesday December 11, 2019: 9:00am to Friday January 31, 2020
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Special Edition: Ann Arbor Register, September 24, 1891

Wednesday December 11, 2019: 9:00am to Tuesday February 18, 2020
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Classic Gaming

Thursday December 12, 2019: 9:00am to Thursday February 13, 2020
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Images of Alaska by Howard Smith

Monday January 13, 2020: 9:00am to Friday February 28, 2020
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Nature Abstract in Black and White by Zohair Mohsen

Friday January 24, 2020: 9:00am to Thursday March 19, 2020
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Celebrating Ten Years of the Peer-to-Peer Depression Awareness Program

Friday February 21, 2020: 9:00am to Sunday March 8, 2020
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | 2020 Ann Arbor Public Schools Student Showcase

Friday April 17, 2020: 9:00am to Thursday May 28, 2020
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit, Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit, Downtown Library: Youth Wall Exhibit