Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Lobby Gallery Screen

Friday December 9, 2022: 10:00am to Thursday January 2, 2025
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby Gallery Screen

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Recapturing Ann Arbor: Then & Now Images by Rick Cocco

Tuesday January 16, 2024: 10:00am to Friday March 15, 2024
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Mochimochi Land

Monday January 22, 2024: 10:00am to Monday March 4, 2024
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Touch of the Sea

Thursday February 1, 2024: 10:00am to Thursday March 14, 2024
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | The Art of Zingerman's: A Feast for Your Eyes

Wednesday March 6, 2024: 10:00am to Thursday April 18, 2024
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Dance, Music, Art & Community: 50 Years of the Dance for Mother Earth Powwow

Saturday March 16, 2024: 10:00am to Friday June 14, 2024
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Seeking Belonging in the Light Cast by Nine Birds

Friday March 29, 2024: 10:00am to Sunday May 26, 2024
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby Windows

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

AAPS Art Night!

Thursday April 25, 2024: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library
Grade K‚ÄďAdult