Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit| 65th Anniversary of the Friends of the Ann Arbor District Library

Friday May 18, 2018: 6:30pm to Thursday August 16, 2018
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Mother and Daughter: Textiles and Paintings

Saturday June 2, 2018: 9:00am to Thursday July 12, 2018
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Mother and Daughter: Textiles and Paintings

Saturday June 2, 2018: 9:00am to Thursday July 12, 2018
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Gorillas, Guts, and Gastropods: The Art of Maris Wicks

Saturday June 2, 2018: 9:00am to Wednesday August 15, 2018
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Oh, the Places You’ll Go!

Sunday June 17, 2018: 9:00am to Friday July 27, 2018
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

One-Shot Stanger

Sunday July 15, 2018: 9:00am to Sunday August 12, 2018
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit Opening and Reception | One-Shot Stanger

Sunday July 29, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Open Area