Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Mini Succulent Pumpkins!

Friday October 18, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Tinkered Toy Box

Saturday October 19, 2019: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

I Love Yarn Day

Saturday October 19, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 3 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Fall Pie Magnets

Sunday October 20, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab: Making Covered Cord with Amber Adams-Fall

Monday October 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

DIY Flashlight Building

Wednesday October 23, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3-12

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Monster Crafts!

Wednesday October 23, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Preschool - Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Rock Art: Designing with Petroglyphs

Wednesday October 23, 2019: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade K - 12

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Glove Monsters

Saturday October 26, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 3 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Japanese Paper Making Demonstration with Visiting Masters

Friday November 1, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab | Using a PDF Pattern with Amber Adams-Fall

Monday November 4, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Paper Toys: Flextangles and Spinning Tops

Tuesday November 5, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K-8

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Introductory Woodcarving

Thursday November 7, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Fall Harvest DIY Crafts

Friday November 8, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Finger Knit Snakes!

Saturday November 9, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - 5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Countdown Calendars

Sunday November 10, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Drop-in Fiber Lab

Sunday November 10, 2019: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Granny Square Scarf

Tuesday November 12, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Introductory Joinery

Thursday November 14, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Cork Trivet Making Workshop

Friday November 15, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room