Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chainmail Bracelets

Thursday August 23, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Magnet Boards Workshop

Wednesday August 29, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Opening Reception | 2018 Kerrytown BookFest

Saturday September 8, 2018: 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th floor Atrium, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

French Macarons 101 with Keegan Rodgers

Wednesday September 12, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Cooking 101 with Keegan Rodgers

Monday September 17, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Copper Wire Jewelry

Friday September 21, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Entomology, Nature and Beauty in Ann Arbor

Friday September 21, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Smell & Tell | Follow Your Nose In the Great Outdoors

Saturday September 22, 2018: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
County Farm Park
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Smell & Tell | Follow Your Nose In the Great Outdoors

Sunday September 23, 2018: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Offsite Location
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Felt Ball Fun!

Sunday September 23, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Presents: Local Writers LIVE

Wednesday September 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Cooking Demonstration | The Customs & Culture of Chinese Food

Thursday September 27, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Louis Picasso and Hiiigher Minds

Friday September 28, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Adults

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Dreamcatchers Craft Workshop

Sunday September 30, 2018: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chainmail Bracelets

Sunday October 7, 2018: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Cork Trivet Making Workshop

Thursday October 11, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Beginning Crochet

Sunday October 21, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Wind Chime Creation

Tuesday October 23, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Performers

Tellabration: Family Story Fun

Sunday November 11, 2018: 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Preschool - Grade 5