Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Crochet 101 with Beth Battey

Sunday April 29, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Writing Your Story Through (Ice Cream!) Flavors

Thursday May 3, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Herbal Sachets Gift Making

Saturday May 5, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Irene Butter: From Holocaust to Hope

Tuesday May 8, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Open Area, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | Explorations in Niche Perfumery: Aedes de Venustas

Thursday May 10, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Keeping Backyard Animals

Sunday May 13, 2018: 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Beekeeping Basics

Sunday May 13, 2018: 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Spring Detox with Ellen Livingston

Tuesday May 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Vetiver: The Story of an Aromatic Root Used in Perfumery

Wednesday May 16, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Performers

Ann Arbor Youth Poet Laureate Commencement Performance!

Friday May 18, 2018: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

AACME (Ann Arbor Creativity & Making Expo)

Sunday May 20, 2018: 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: 3rd Floor Open Area, Downtown Library: 4th floor Atrium, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Conference Room A, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday May 21, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Wind Chime Creation

Tuesday May 22, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Crocheted Beaded Edge Workshop

Friday May 25, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Felt Ball Fun

Saturday June 2, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

The Sweet Truth About Your Sweet Tooth

Tuesday June 12, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Copper Wire Jewelry

Tuesday July 10, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Protein, Carbs, & Fats for the Raw Vegan

Tuesday July 10, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Tie-Dye Workshop

Tuesday July 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Raw Harvest Time!

Tuesday August 7, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room