Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Crocheted Beaded Bracelets with Beth Battey

Saturday February 29, 2020: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Tuesday March 10, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | Tincturing Memory (Olfactory Volume II)

Wednesday March 18, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Performers

Open Mic Night

Friday March 20, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 9 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Crocheted Beaded Edge Workshop

Saturday March 21, 2020: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Copper Wire Jewelry

Sunday March 22, 2020: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Film & Discussion | You Can't Give Up

Tuesday March 24, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Stephen Kesler: Great Lakes Rocks: 4 Billion Years of Geologic History in the Great Lakes Region

Thursday April 9, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Presents: Local Writers LIVE

Monday April 13, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Fabric Dyeing with Modati Studios

Sunday April 19, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Monday April 27, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Taste & Tell | Anatomy of a Luxury Chocolate Bar

Wednesday April 29, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Tuesday May 12, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Tuesday June 9, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Folk Song Jam Along

Monday July 27, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Folk Song Jam Along

Monday August 24, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room