Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | AromaBox

Wednesday February 20, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Beginning Crochet with Beth Battey

Tuesday March 5, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Wednesday March 6, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chainmail Bracelets with Beth Battey

Sunday March 10, 2019: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

The Harmony of Art & Science, with Photographer Zohair Mohsen

Thursday March 14, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Tuesday March 26, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell and Tell: Haute Skank: An Olfactory Menagerie of Animalics in Perfumery

Wednesday March 27, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Write On Contest Awards Celebration!

Sunday April 14, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 3- Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell and Tell | Drella Was a Smellaholic: Andy Warhol’s Love Affair with Perfume

Wednesday April 17, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

NÃ¥lbinding - Ancient Fiber Arts Craft

Tuesday April 23, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room