Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

The Roots of Hip Hop Music

Saturday February 22, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Learn To Play Mah-jongg with Stuart Baggaley

Sunday February 23, 2020: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | Color Theory: Mixing Colors

Wednesday February 26, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Author Event | Rochelle Riley: The Burden: African Americans and the Enduring Impact of Slavery

Thursday February 27, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Miniatures Painting Workshop: Fairy Gardens

Friday February 28, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Greek Mythical Monsters

Sunday March 1, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Art + Poetry

Sunday March 1, 2020: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

The Potato Famine and the Coming of the Irish to America

Tuesday March 3, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Siusan O’Rourke and Zig Zeitler: Shamrock Shores of Michigan Concert and Stories of Emigration

Wednesday March 4, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL Equipment Sale

Saturday March 7, 2020: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Basic Cake Decorating with Keegan Rodgers

Wednesday March 11, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Armenian and Middle Eastern Music with Ara Topouzian

Thursday March 12, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Conversational AI: Technologies that Power Today’s Chatbots

Friday March 13, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's Self-Defense Workshop

Wednesday March 18, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Performers

Open Mic Night

Friday March 20, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 9 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Exploring the Mind | The Battle of the Sexes: What Wildlife Documentaries Don't Tell You

Monday March 23, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Bright Nights | Supporting Student Mental Health

Tuesday March 24, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | Landscape Series: Abstract Landscapes

Wednesday March 25, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event