Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday May 26, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft with Python

Sunday June 9, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ann Arbor Comic Arts Festival (A2CAF) 2019

Saturday June 15, 2019: 11:00am to 6:00pm
Downtown Library
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ann Arbor Comic Arts Festival (A2CAF) 2019

Sunday June 16, 2019: 12:30pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday June 23, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday June 30, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday July 14, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft with Python

Sunday July 21, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday July 28, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday August 11, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft with Python

Sunday August 18, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday August 25, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8