Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Wool Gathering

Monday September 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday September 26, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Cooking Demonstration | The Customs & Culture of Chinese Food

Thursday September 27, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Creative Break: Watercolor Weavings

Friday September 28, 2018: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Cosplay Gauntlets

Friday September 28, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 8 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Preserving the Harvest

Sunday September 30, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab: Pattern Reading with Rae Hoekstra

Monday October 1, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday October 3, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Creative Break: Lovely Little Scenes on Leaves

Friday October 5, 2018: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Hands-On Museum Family Night: Technology!

Friday October 5, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Preschool - Grade 8

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Crochet Lab: Amigurumi Pumpkins with Drew Hill

Saturday October 6, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday October 10, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Fall into Fall

Thursday October 11, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Preschool - Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Creative Break: Relaxing Doodling

Friday October 12, 2018: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Dessa

Friday October 12, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Board Game Afternoon

Saturday October 13, 2018: 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Map Madness

Sunday October 14, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab with Amber Adams-Fall

Monday October 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday October 17, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Resin Art Jewelry

Thursday October 18, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab