Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday October 16, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Learn to Read Russian

Thursday October 17, 2019: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Mini Succulent Pumpkins!

Friday October 18, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Tinkered Toy Box

Saturday October 19, 2019: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Art from Around the World: Japanese Fish Prints

Sunday October 20, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab: Making Covered Cord with Amber Adams-Fall

Monday October 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

DIY Flashlight Building

Wednesday October 23, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3-12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday October 23, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Microprocessor Showdown

Thursday October 24, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Board Game Afternoon

Saturday October 26, 2019: 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Spooky Sounds

Sunday October 27, 2019: 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Bob Ross Birthday Paint-Along

Tuesday October 29, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday October 30, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Mexican Sugar Skulls History and Soldering

Friday November 1, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab | Using a PDF Pattern with Amber Adams-Fall

Monday November 4, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday November 6, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Introductory Woodcarving

Thursday November 7, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Performers

2019 Ann Arbor Synth Expo

Saturday November 9, 2019: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Countdown Calendars

Sunday November 10, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Granny Square Scarf

Tuesday November 12, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab