Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday May 29, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Summer Camp Craft

Saturday June 1, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab | Pressing Tips with Amber Adams-Fall

Monday June 3, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday June 5, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Teen Writing Festival!

Sunday June 9, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6-12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday June 12, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Electricity and Circuits

Thursday June 13, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 8 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

A2Inkubate 2019 | A2CAF Preconference for Cartoonists, Librarians and Educators

Friday June 14, 2019: 9:30am to 4:00pm
University of Michigan Hatcher Graduate Library and AADL's Secret Lab
Librarians, Educators, And Cartoonists.

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Behind the Scenes in Graphic Novel Publishing with Gina Gagliano

Friday June 14, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Forty Years of Elfquest | Wendy and Richard Pini

Friday June 14, 2019: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ann Arbor Comic Arts Festival (A2CAF) 2019

Saturday June 15, 2019: 11:00am to 6:00pm
Downtown Library
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Craft Your Way to Cosplay | League of Enchantment

Saturday June 15, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ann Arbor Comic Arts Festival (A2CAF) 2019

Sunday June 16, 2019: 12:30pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Japan Week Craft | Sashiko Embroidery

Monday June 17, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Summer Game Mixer

Tuesday June 18, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Hand-Carved Soap Boats

Wednesday June 19, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3-12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab: Japanese Family Crests

Wednesday June 19, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Build Your Own Rube Goldberg Machine!

Friday June 21, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K-8

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Screen Printing Lab with Modati Studios

Saturday June 22, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Small Engine Repair

Sunday June 23, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab