Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday July 24, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Saturday July 27, 2019: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sew Your Own Roll-Up Pouch

Sunday July 28, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab | Adding a Zipper with Amber Adams-Fall

Monday July 29, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Ultimate Design Challenge

Tuesday July 30, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Summer Game Mixer

Tuesday July 30, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday July 31, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Superhero Academy!

Saturday August 3, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday August 7, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Fair Isle Knitting Basics

Friday August 9, 2019: 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Zelda Fest

Sunday August 11, 2019: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sewing Lab: Hemming with Rae Hoekstra

Monday August 12, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Miss Paula and the Candy Bandits

Tuesday August 13, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Preschool - Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday August 14, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Build Your Own Rube Goldberg Machine!

Thursday August 15, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K-8

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Pompom Garden

Saturday August 17, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Summer Game Mixer

Tuesday August 20, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday August 21, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

New Features in Raspberry Pi

Thursday August 22, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 8 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Jungle Adventure Camp!

Saturday August 24, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade K-5