Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Arts & Crafts Supply Swap

Sunday February 25, 2024: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Handmade Felt Food: Ice Cream Cones

Tuesday February 27, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Leap Day Leap Frogs!

Thursday February 29, 2024: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Unicorn Masks

Saturday March 2, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

DIY Galaxy Coasters

Sunday March 3, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Calligraphy Lab: Mindful Mark Making

Sunday March 3, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Monday March 4, 2024: 10:30am to 11:00am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Wednesday March 6, 2024: 10:30am to 11:00am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Thursday March 7, 2024: 10:30am to 11:00am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Riso Lab

Thursday March 7, 2024: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab: Patches

Saturday March 9, 2024: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Adults

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Art History in the Afternoon: Marc Chagall

Tuesday March 12, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:15pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Block Printing Workshop

Tuesday March 12, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Handmade Felt Food: Mushrooms

Tuesday March 12, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Paper Houseplants: Extra Lucky Clover

Saturday March 16, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Mario Day Celebration (Observed): Crafts

Sunday March 17, 2024: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Letterpress

Tuesday March 19, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

DIY Fantasy Map Making

Tuesday March 19, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Open Lab

Wednesday March 20, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Adults

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Arts & Crafts Supply Swap

Saturday March 23, 2024: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
All Ages