Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Lorraine Hansberry

Monday March 1, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Dorothy Height

Tuesday March 2, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Maya Angelou

Wednesday March 3, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Malala Yousafzai

Thursday March 4, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Eleanor Roosevelt

Friday March 5, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Alice Walker

Saturday March 6, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Marie Curie

Sunday March 7, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Coco Chanel

Monday March 8, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Tuesday March 9, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Sonia Sotomayor

Wednesday March 10, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Hellen Keller

Thursday March 11, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Laura Esquivel

Friday March 12, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Robin Roberts

Saturday March 13, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Margaret Cho

Sunday March 14, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Kalpana Chawla

Monday March 15, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Arundhati Roy

Tuesday March 16, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Wilma Mankiller

Wednesday March 17, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Toni Morrison

Thursday March 18, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Madeleine Albright

Friday March 19, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Women's History Month | Quote of the Day: Louise Erdrich

Saturday March 20, 2021: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4-Adult