Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

3D Printing Open Lab

Sunday April 28, 2024: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Handmade Felt Food: Garlic

Monday April 1, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Gel Plate Printing: Bookmarks

Sunday April 14, 2024: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

A Scissor Symphony in Chinese Papercutting

Thursday April 11, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 4–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Diorama-rama

Sunday April 7, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Paper Lantern Jellyfish

Saturday April 27, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Handmade Felt Food: Mushrooms

Tuesday March 12, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Riso Lab

Thursday March 7, 2024: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Drawing Faces with Connor Good

Tuesday April 23, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 6–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Pipe Cleaner Flowers: Rain Lily

Wednesday April 3, 2024: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room