Press enter after choosing selection

Dr. Sink Named Exchange Leader

Dr. Sink Named Exchange Leader image
Parent Issue
Copyright Protected
Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. © The Ann Arbor News.
OCR Text

Dr. Emory W. Sink, physician and oculist, was elected president of the Ann Arbor Exchange club at the annual meeting last night at the Michigan Union. Dr. Sink, whose home is at 1546 Packard St., succeeds Prof. Robert P. Briggs.
Major Peter K. Kelley was elected vice-president of the club, and members of the board of directors in addition to the officers and the immediate past president are: Dr. Glenn T. Clements, C. C. Crawford, Drfl William S. James and Prof. Roy K. McAlpine.
The board will choose the club 's secretary and treasurer. Prof. Frank A. Mickle has been serving in that capacity for a number of years.