Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

KidLitCon | Session 4A: Science Meets Story: STEM in fiction

Friday March 27, 2020: 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

KidLitCon | Session 5A: Publishing: The Indie Author Revolution

Friday March 27, 2020: 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Hello, My Name is... Name Change Clinic

Saturday March 28, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

FestiFools Workshop: Finish Up Big & Small Puppets

Sunday March 29, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Colorful Confetti Coasters

Monday March 30, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Performers

It's a Puppet Show!

Tuesday March 31, 2020: 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool - Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

International Transgender Day of Visibility

Tuesday March 31, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Pirate Party!

Thursday April 2, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Jungle Adventure Camp!

Friday April 3, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Performers

Drag Bingo With Jadein Black

Saturday April 4, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 3 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Oaxacan Animal Drawings

Sunday April 5, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

The Stigma of Mental Illness

Monday April 6, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Fit to a T

Tuesday April 7, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Processing Community Day 2020

Saturday April 11, 2020: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Manitou Mysteries Shipwreck Adventure

Wednesday April 15, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Record Store Day

Saturday April 18, 2020: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Downtown Library

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Russian Nesting Dolls

Sunday April 19, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ann Arbor Public Schools 2020 Student Art Night

Thursday April 23, 2020: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

The In Between

Saturday April 25, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: 4th floor Atrium, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Exploring the Mind | Sex and the Brain: What Difference Does it Make?

Monday April 27, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room