Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Classical Bells

Sunday December 8, 2019: 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Performers

Out Loud Chorus Performance

Thursday December 12, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Tiny Expo Indie Art & Craft Fair

Saturday December 14, 2019: 11:00am to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Community Sculpture

Monday January 20, 2020: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chinese New Year Celebration

Saturday January 25, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool Expo

Sunday January 26, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
Parents And Caregivers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Bob Ross Paint-Along

Tuesday January 28, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Dinosaur Camp!

Saturday February 15, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Washtenaw County CSA Fair

Sunday February 16, 2020: 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Performers

Cinderella with the Academy of Russian Classical Ballet

Saturday May 9, 2020: 11:00am to 11:30am
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Performers

Cinderella with the Academy of Russian Classical Ballet

Saturday May 9, 2020: 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages