Press enter after choosing selection

Jurors For The Next Term

Jurors For The Next Term image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

The followinig jurors were drawn, yesterday, to serve during the December term; of the circuit court, and ordered to appear 011 December 8: D. F. Schairer, John Haarcr, Siinon Meyers, Jolin Kress, S.G. Hossack, and John Fordon;'G. G. Luick, Ann Arbor town; J. F. Fowler, Augusta; Christian Saley, and C. Ernst, Bridgewater; Godirey Lutzer and Patriek Rabbitt, Dexter; Frank Koebbe, Freedom;' F. Wldemeyer, Lima; M. Grosshans, Lodi; Daniel McLaughlin, Lyndon; Frank Stantz, Manchester; E. Brokaw, NorthLield; Fred Hutzel, Pitits}eld; 'Geo. Nelson, Salem; B. W. Forbes, Saline; William Cunningham, Scio; F. J. Gillette, Sharon; Fred Smith, Superior; M. B. Millspaugh, Sylvan; J. C. Bleicher, Webster; S. V. Hitchcock, Vork; F. Hiscock, Ypsilanti town; S. B. Mereness, and O. E. Thompson, Ypsilanti town.