Press enter after choosing selection

Republican County Committee

Republican County Committee image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

Seci'etary O. E. Butterfield furaishes The Times the following complete list of the Republican eounity couimittee for the year. lts seleetion was completed during the Kepublieau eounfy convention of Tuesday: Ann Arbor city - First ward, Oliver M. Martin; Second ward, John Tleinzïnami; Third ward, William 3udson; Foui'th ward, George II. Pond; Fifth ward, Norman D. Gates; Sixth ward, E. F. Jolmsoa; Seventh ward, Audivjw J. Sawyer. Ann Arbor town - Goo. W. Foster, Ann Arbor. Augusta- E. C. Howard, Whittaker. Bridgewater - Archer Grane, ïliver Raisin. Dexter- R. S. Whalen, Chelsea. Freedom - Henry Hucihl, Manchester. Lima O. C. Burkhardt, Chelsea. Lodi - A. II. Humphrey, Saline. Lyndon- Dick Clarke, Chelsea. Manchester- Fred Freeman, Manchester. Northfteld- Henry Dodge, Whitmore Lake. Pittsfleld- Andrew Campbell, Pittsfield. Salem - Arthur C. VanSlcklè, Salem. Saline- Geo. Burkhardt, Saline. Scio- Alfred Daris, Dexter. Sharon - M. L. Raymond, Grass Lake. Superior - Milo Galpin, Dixboro. Sylvan- A. Stager, Chelsea. AVebster- Edwin Ball, Dexter. York- J. H. Ford, Milan. Yjisilanti town- W. H. Lay, Ypsilantt. Ypsilanti city- First ward, C. M. Warner; Second ward, H. S. Boutelle; Third ward, P. W. S'hute; Fourth ward, Frederick E. Fishcr; Fifth ward, William Beardsley.


Ann Arbor Argus
Old News