Press enter after choosing selection

Sun Workers

Sun Workers image
Parent Issue
OCR Text

Editorial Collective: Barbara Weinberg (Art Director), Dianne Ripley (Production Coordination, Comptroller), David Fenton (Business Manager, Music Editor), Linda Ross (Editorial), Carol Shackson (Local Advertising Manager). Ellen Hoffman (Editorial). Local Advertising Sales: Elaine Wright Circulation: Gary Brown Distribution: Rainbow Trucking Co., and Big Rapids Trucking, Detroit. Contributing Editors: John Sinclair, Ellen Frank (cinema), Michael Castleman (Free Clinic). STAFF: Tom Kuzma, Jana Smith, Darlene Pond, Pun Plamondon, Woody McGee, Mike Minnich, Jim Dulzo, Bul Adler, Freddy Brooks, James McCarthy, David Cahill, Marsha and Steve Haines, Carson Napier, Kattiy Newsom, Rob Grovak, Jeanne Hing, Keelin Murphy, Mike Brady, Gary Grimshaw, Liz Coleman, Beth Pryzbylski, Leslie Coutant, Eli Zaret, Wayne Indyk, Greg Fox, Chris Frayne, with room for MANY more. Cover photo by Chris Frayne The Ann Arbor SUN is published bi-weekly by the Ann Arbor Sun, Inc., 208 S. FiĆ­st St., Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108. Subscriptions are $5 per yeai. Application to mail at second-class poslage rates is pending at Ann Arbor, Michigan.