Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Motor City Pride: 50 Years of LGBT Activism

Sunday September 11, 2022: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Suad Amiry: Mother of Strangers

Thursday September 22, 2022: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Dur e Aziz Amna: American Fever

Friday August 26, 2022: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Tom Gauld: Revenge of the Librarians

Thursday September 29, 2022: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Culinary Historians | Satisfaction Guaranteed: How Zingerman's Built a Corner Deli into a Global Food Community

Sunday September 18, 2022: 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

AAATA Board Meeting

Thursday December 15, 2022: 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Conference Room A

Graphic for events post

AAATA Board Meeting

Thursday November 17, 2022: 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Conference Room A

Graphic for events post

AAATA Board Meeting

Thursday October 20, 2022: 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Conference Room A

Graphic for events post

Public Event

The Big Gay Read | A Conversation with the Youth Justice Fund

Tuesday August 23, 2022: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

​LGBTQ Parentage 101

Wednesday July 27, 2022: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Zoom OR Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room