Press enter after choosing selection

Additional Draft Numbers Assigned By Local Board

Additional Draft Numbers Assigned By Local Board image
Parent Issue
Copyright Protected
Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. ┬ę The Ann Arbor News.
Additional Text

Russell Japinga, Donald H. Staebler, Phillips J. Baker, Don E. O'Neil, William H. Acree, Thomas H. Acree, Keith M. Decker, James C. Stone, Edward P. Eriksen, Donald D. Herzog, Vincent J. Howard, Curtis W. Redden, Roland L. Zill, Steele Bailery, Dayton D. Salon,

OCR Text

´╗┐Additional Draft Numbers Assigned By Local Board

Following is a supplementary list of selective service numbers assigned by the Ann Arbor draft board, previous numbers of which have already been published by The Ann Arbor News. This list completes the Ann Arbor total of men assigned numbers for the draft which was made today.

The list follows:
4068, Theodore J. Balgooyen.
4069, John F. Soper.
4070, William G. Gordon.
4071, Albert C. Katzenmeyer,
4072, Walther P. Michael.
4073, Robert L. Laven.
4074, James S. McConahy.
4075, Daniel S. Busch.
4076, Donald A. Spencer.
4077, John E. St. George.
4078, Alvin B. Limpert.
4079, Dean L. Knight.
4080, Leonel L. Loder.
4081, Louis H. Milando.
4082, Robert N. Moon.
4083, Thomas H. Weller, M.D.
4084, Walworth R. Slenger.
4085, Arthur C. Smith.
4086, Clarence H. Stoll.
4087, Harold M. Straube.
4088, Nelson B. Tharp.
4089, John James Townsend.
4090, Jon H. Van Lankhuyzen.
4091, James D. Walter.
4092, Dillon Waters.
4093, John M. Weller.
4094, John M. Sheldon, M.D.
4095, Ralph W. Allen.
4096, Lloyd D. Arons.
4097, John S. Koch.
4098, Ralph N. Risinger.
4099, Sprague H. Gardiner.
4100, Victor A. Goedicke.
4101, Theodore A. Guenther.
4102, Carl E. Hainen.
4103, George B. Huntington, jr.
4104, John Vincent Kenney.
4105, Lawrence G. Battle.
4106, Clarence W. Bierma.
4107, Domenic E. Binda.
4108, James W. Blythman.
4109, John M. Cellars.
4110, Charles W. Cotterman.
4111, Warren B. Crandell.
4112, Don M. Curtis.
4113, George W. Dana.
4114, Robert W. Eddy.
4115, Paul M. Fisher.
4116, Harry K. Flook.
4117, Clinton B. Ford.
4118, Clo E. Frisinger.
4119, John H. Frisinger.
4120, John W. Podesta.
4121, Jack C. McCollum.
4122, Russell Japinga.
4123, Donald H. Staebler.
4124, Philips J. Baker.
4125, Don E. O'Neil.
4126, William H. Acree.
4127, Thomas H. Acree.
4128, Keith M. Decker.
4129, James C. Stone.
4130, Edward P. Eriksen.
4131, Donald D. Herzog.
4132, Vincent J. Howard.
4133, Curtis W. Redden.
4134, Roland L. Zill.
4135, Steele Bailey.
4136, Dayton D. Salon.